Llangollen Methodist Church


Worship Diary


Sunday 17th June

11:00       All Age Worship & Church Anniversary, Led by Mrs Karen Turlay-Rose

Sunday 24th June

11:00      Morning Worship, led by Bible study group

Sunday 1st July

11:00       Morning Worship, led by Mr Nigel Burns

18:00       Praise & worship, Led by Rev. Phil Poole

Sunday 8th July 

11:00       Morning Worship with Holy Communion, led by Rev Phil Poole

Sunday 15th July

11:00       All Age Worship, led by Trish Earlam

Sunday 22nd July

11:00      Morning Worship, led by Ms Kate Lewis

Sunday 29th July

11:00      Morning Worship, Local Arrangement

Sunday 5th August

11:00       Morning Worship, led by Mr Tim Guy

Sunday 12th August 

11:00       Morning Worship, led by Philip Edwards

Sunday 19th August

11:00       All Age Worship, led by Deacon Lisa Rathbone

Sunday 26th August

11:00      Morning Worship with Holy Communion, led by Rev Patrick Rudden  












  • Princess Street
  • Llangollen
  • Denbighshire
  • LL20 8RD

01978 860877
Email Us