Llangollen Methodist Church


Worship Diary

Friday 30th March

11:00       Good Friday Morning Worship, led by Rev. Phil Poole

Sunday 1st April - Easter Day

11:00       Easter Morning All Age Worship, led by Deacon Lisa Rathbone

Sunday 8th April

11:00       Morning Worship, led by Mrs Sheila Rudden

14:30       Circuit Service with Holy Communion at Ffrwd, led by Rev. Richard Parkes

Sunday 15th April

11:00       All Age Worship & Membership Service with Holy Communion,

                                                                                           Led by Rev. Phil Poole

Sunday 22nd April

11:00      Local Arrangement Service

Sunday 29th April

11:00       Morning Worship, led by Mr Tim Guy

Sunday 6th May

11:00       Morning Worship, led by Mr Nigel Burns

18:00       Praise & worship, Led by Rev. Phil Poole

Sunday 13th May - Christian Aid

11:00       Morning Worship with Holy Communion, led by Rev Patrick Rudden

Sunday 20th May - Pentecost

11:00       United Service @ Riverside Park

Sunday 27th May

11:00      Morning Worship, led by Mr Carl Squire



  • Princess Street
  • Llangollen
  • Denbighshire
  • LL20 8RD

01978 860877
Email Us