Llangollen Methodist Church


Worship Diary


Sunday 9th September

11:00      Morning Worship, Led by Mr Philip Oliver

Sunday 16th September - Harvest

11:00      All Age Worship and Harvest Festival including Holy Communion 

               led by Rev. Phil Poole

Sunday 23rd September

11:00      Morning Worship, led by Mr Collen Ndoro

Sunday 30th September 

11:00      Morning Worship, led by Mr David Young

Sunday 7th October

11:00     Morning Worship, led by Mr Nigel Burns

18:00     Praise & worship, led by Rev. Phil Poole

Sunday 14th October

11:00      Morning Worship, led by Mr Martin Woodhall

Sunday 21st October

11:00      All age Worship with Holy Communion, led by Rev. Phil Poole

Sunday 28th October

11:00      Morning Worship, led by Mr Carl Squire

Sunday 4th November 

11:00     Morning Worship, led through local Arrangement

18:00     Praise & worship, led by Rev. Phil Poole

Sunday 11th November - Remembrance Day

11:30      Remembrance Service with Holy Communion, led by Rev. Phil Poole

Sunday 18th November - Shoebox service

11:00      All Age Worship, led by Deacon Lisa Rathbone  

Sunday 25th November

11:00     Morning Worship, led by Mr Philip Edwards










  • Princess Street
  • Llangollen
  • Denbighshire
  • LL20 8RD

01978 860877
Email Us