Worship Diary 2019

Sunday 26th May 

11:00      Morning Worship, Led by Mr David Young

Sunday 2nd June

11:00      Morning Worship with Holy Communion, led by Rev. Patrick Rudden

Sunday 9th June - Pentecost

11:00      United Service at the Methodist Church - Princess street, led by Father Lee Taylor

Sunday 16th June - Trinity Sunday

11:00      Morning Worship , led by Mr Tim Guy

Sunday 23rd June

11:00      All Age Worship and Church Anniversary, led by Trish Earlam

Sunday 30st June 


11:00      Morning Worship, led by Mr David Pickstone

Sunday 7th July - Action for Children

11:00     Morning Worship, led through Local Arrangement  

Sunday 14th July

11:00      Morning Worship with Holy Communion, led by Rev. Neville Pugh  

Sunday 21st July

11:00     All Age Worship, led by Mrs Karen Turlay-Rose


Sunday 28th July

11:00    Morning Worship, led by Mr Philip Edwards


Sunday 4th August

11:00    Morning Worship, led by Deacon Lisa Rathbone


Sunday 11th August

11:00    Morning Worship, led by Mr Nigel Burns


Sunday 18th August

11:00     All Age Worship with Holy Communion, led by Rev Phil Poole


Sunday 25th August

11:00     Morning Worship, led by Mr Martin Woodhall